Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > EAS

EAS

Designation Staff Name Staff Email
Administration Manager Mdm Sherry Ng Jie Rui ng_jie_rui@schools.gov.sg
Operations Manager Mr Fairus Bin Ismail fairus_ismail@moe.edu.sg 
ICT Manager
Mdm Poon Yuit Yeow
poon_yuit_yeow@schools.gov.sg
ICT Associate
Ms Lim Woei Chin
lim_woei_chin@schools.gov.sg
Administrative Executive
Mdm Tan Wee Lee Eileen tan_wee_lee@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer Mdm Surina Binte Mohamed Nasir surina_mohamed_nasir@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer Mdm Yeo Ai Li yeo_ai_li@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Mdm Vidya Samson vidya_samson@schools.gov.sg
Corporate Support Officer
Ms Sukarni Binte Kana sukarni_kana@schools.gov.sg
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Hidayatee Binte Rahmad
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Siti Binti Ahmat
Operations Support Officer
Mr Yeo Tiak Heng
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Lim Lee Lian