Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers

Chinese Language Teachers

Ms Ang Hui Nee
ang_hui_nee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Mian Cheng
chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Huang Biyun
huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasmine Chiah
chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Li Song
li_song@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang
liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Low Lee San
low_lee_san@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wei Kei
ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yee Siong Yew
yee_siong_yew@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yeow Bee Hiong
yeow_bee_hiong@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tan Kok Teng tan_kok_teng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Zhang Xinzhi
yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Wan Min
lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ran Yijun
ran_yijun@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lua Hao Ting
Lua_hao_ting@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ivy Choi
choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Shi Theng
ong_shi_theng@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Teachers

Mdm Zubaidah Zainal Abidin
zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Mohd Khair Johari
mohamad_khair_johari@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurshamira
nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Siti Nurul Aiin
siti_nurul_aiin_samsulkahar@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazrah Hanani
nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Syahidah
nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurmerdina
nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

Mdm Nanthini S Rajandaan
nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Vic Janaki
janaki_kamachee_sundram@moe.edu.sg
Ms K Ghayathri Dhevi
k_ghayathri_dhevi@moe.edu.sg