Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > PE ART MUSIC Teachers

PE ART MUSIC Teachers

PE Teachers

Mrs Emily Tan-Yong
tan_yong_chwee_ping@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norasidah Murat
norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg
Mr Riduan Mohamed Ali
riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr M. Firdaus Abdul Latiff
muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Liyana Jawini
nur_liyana_jawini@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choy Yin Lam
choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg

Art Teachers

Mr Ho Kar Yan
ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Rachel Tay
rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairiana Ali
khairiana_ali@moe.edu.sg

Music Teachers

Mdm Iris Ang
ang_hui_qian_iris@moe.edu.sg
Ms Tan Yi Han
tan_yi_han@moe.edu.sg