Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > Pri 1 Teachers

Pri 1 Teachers

Primary 1 Teachers
Year Head
Mr Ho Kar Yan
ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head
Mdm Ng Hwee Koon
ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
1RE
Mdm Aliz Lim
lim_boon_geok@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang
liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg
1RO
Mdm Nurul Nabila Azman
nurul_nabila_azman@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi
yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg
1RS
Mdm Ng Hwee Koon
ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nur Liyana Jawini
nur_liyana_jawini@moe.edu.sg
1IN
Mrs Chong Wai Ching
fok_wai_ching@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Chua
chua_bock_chin@moe.edu.sg
1CA
Mrs Laura Bay
tay_shengwei_laura@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nurmerdina Mohd Azni
nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg
1HA
Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Borhan Ali
nurul_huda_borhan_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Low Lee San
low_lee_san@moe.edu.sg
1EX
Mrs Kym Yap
nguee_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nazrah Hanani Mohd Rawi
nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg
1TW
Mrs Samantha Lim-Quek
quek_yi_shao@moe.edu.sg
Ms K Ghayathri Dhevi
K_Ghayathri_Dhevi@moe.edu.sg