Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > Pri 2 Teachers

Pri 2 Teachers

 

Primary 2 Teachers
Year Head
Mr Ho Kar Yan
ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head
Mdm Ng Hwee Koon
ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg
2RE
Mdm Yong Jui Lin
yong_jui_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jasmine Chiah
chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg
2RO
Ms K Pavitra
pavitra_kanaiah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Yee Siong Yew
yee_siong_yew@moe.edu.sg
2RS
Mrs Linda Goh
tan_su_mei_linda@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Syahidah Mohd Salleh
nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg
2IN
Ms Sally Tan
sally_tan_cai_feng@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lu Wan Min
lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg
2CA
Mr Lee Tze Wei Louis
lee_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Chew Mian Cheng
chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg
2HA
Mrs Janet Quek
seah_shiao_yen_janet@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Nanthini S Rajandaan
nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Shashita Ramesh
shashita_ramesh_kumar@moe.edu.sg
2EX
Mdm Nashita M. Idris
nashita_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg
Mr David James Chua
david_james_chua@moe.edu.sg
2TW
Mr Low Meng Yen
low_meng_yen@moe.edu.sg
Ms Alyani Mohamed Husain
alyani_mohamed_husain@moe.edu.sg