Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > Pri 3 Teachers

Pri 3 Teachers

 

Primary 3 Teachers
Year Head
Mdm Hamimah Ali
hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head
Mdm Huang Biyun
huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg
3RE
Mdm Nicole Tan
tan_liang_liang@moe.edu.sg
Mr Eu Kong Leong
eu_kong_leong_a@moe.edu.sg
3RO
Mdm Azrina Abdul Aziz
azrina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lua Hao Ting
lua_hao_ting@moe.edu.sg
3RS
Mr Yeo Peng Quee
yeo_peng_quee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Ong Wei Kei
ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg
3IN
Mdm Harbans Kaur
harbans_kaur@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Huang Biyun
huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg
3CA
Mrs Ang Si Min
loh_si_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Nurshamira
nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg
3HA
Mdm Marlina Bte Zainal
marlina_zainal@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Lau Wan Yu
lau_wan_yu@moe.edu.sg