Home > ABOUT US > Our Staff > Pri 5 Teachers

Pri 5 Teachers

 

Primary 5 Teachers
Year Head
Mrs Angie Liu
thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg
Assistant Year Head
Mrs Tan Li Min
phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg
5RE
Mrs Liew Bee Lin
tan_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg
Ms Khairiana Ali
khairiana_ali@moe.edu.sg
5RO
Ms Nur Sakina Bte Akbar Ali
nur_sakina_akbar_ali@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ran Yijun
ran_yijun@moe.edu.sg
5RS
Ms Teh Chiew Guek
teh_chiew_guek@moe.edu.sg
Mr Riduan Bin Mohd Ali
riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg
5IN
Mdm Vicki Wan Meng Yi
wan_meng_yi@moe.edu.sg
Ms Choy Yin Lam
choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg
5CA
Ms Pauline Lee
pauline_lee_sok_ngee@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Norasidah Murat
norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg
5HA
Mrs Tan Li Min
phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg
Ms Ivy Choi
choi_ivy@moe.edu.sg