Home > ABOUT US > Staff > EAS

EAS


Admin Manager

Mdm Lim Bee Leng

lim_bee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Fairus Bin Ismail

fairus_ismail@moe.edu.sg

 ICT Manager

Mdm Poon Yuit Yeow

 poon_yuit_yeow@schools.gov.sg

Admin Executive

Ms Ng Lay Tin

ng_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Admin Executive

(Adjunct)

Ms Sri Nur Farhana Bte Razali

 

sri_nur_farhana_razali@moe.edu.sg

 

CSO

Ms Sukarni Kana

sukarni_kana@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Surina Mohamed Nasir

surina_mohamed_nasir@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Yeo Ai Li

yeo_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

CSO (Adjunct)

Mrs Vidya Samson

vidya_samson@moe.edu.sg



OSO

Mdm Muthusamy Gowri

OSO

Mdm Siti Bte Ahmat

OSO

Mr Goh Siah Huak

OSO

Mdm Lim Lee Lian