Home > ABOUT US > Staff > EAS

EAS


Operations Manager

Mr Fairus Bin Ismail

fairus_ismail@moe.edu.sg

ICT Manager

Mdm Poon Yuit Yeow

 poon_yuit_yeow@schools.gov.sg

ICT Executive

Ms Lim Woei Chin

lim_woei_chin@schools.gov.sg

Admin Executive

Ms Ng Lay Tin

ng_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

CSO

Ms Sukarni Kana

sukarni_kana@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Surina Mohamed Nasir

surina_mohamed_nasir@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Yeo Ai Li

yeo_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

CSO 

Mrs Vidya Samson

vidya_samson@moe.edu.sg


OSO

Mdm Muthusamy Gowri

OSO

Mdm Siti Bte Ahmat

OSO

Mr Goh Siah Huak

OSO

Mdm Lim Lee Lian

OSO

Mdm Hidayatee Bte Rahmad

OSO

Mr Ng Fook Meng