Home > ABOUT US > Staff > EAS

EAS


Admin Manager

Mdm Lim Bee Leng

lim_bee_leng@schools.gov.sg

Admin Executive

Ms Ng Lay Tin

ng_lay_tin@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Tan Wee Chean

tan_wee_chean@moe.edu.sg

Operations Manager

Mr Fairus Bin Ismail

fairus_ismail@moe.edu.sg

CSO

Mdm Yeo Ai Li

yeo_ai_li@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Ms Sukarni Kana

sukarni_kana@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mdm Surina Mohamed Nasir

surina_mohamed_nasir@schools.gov.sg

CSO

Mrs Vidya Samson

vidya_samson@moe.edu.sg


OSO

Mdm Farida Bte Thamby Kechil

OSO

Mdm Muthusamy Gowri

OSO

Mr Goh Siah Huak

OSO

Mdm Lim Lee Lian