Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Mother Tongue Teachers

Mother Tongue Teachers


Chinese Language Teachers

Ms Ang Hui Nee

ang_hui_nee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Mian Cheng

chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Wong Wan Hui

wong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Wan Jun

ng_wan_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Biyun

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmine Chiah

chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Kong Yoke Yeng

kong_yoke_yeng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Song

li_song@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang

liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Low Lee San

low_lee_san@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Wei Kei

ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tham Jia Ning

tham_jia_ning@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Heng Fang

wee_heng_fang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yee Siong Yew

yee_siong_yew@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yeow Bee Hiong

yeow_bee_hiong@moe.edu.sg

Ms Zeng Ying

zeng_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Zhang Xinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lu Wan Min

lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg

Ms Leong Shih Chia

leong_shih_chia@moe.edu.sg

Malay Language Teachers

Mdm Zubaidah Zainal Abidin

zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohd Khair Johari

mohamad_khair_johari@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurshamira

nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nurul Aiin

siti_nurul_aiin_samsulkahar@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazrah Hanani

nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Syahidah

nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurmerdina

nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg

Tamil Language Teachers

Mdm Sivakamy

sivakamy_e_goundan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nanthini

nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vic Janaki

janaki_kamachee_sundram@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Angela

umapathy_kanitha_angela_sibayan@moe.edu.sg