Home > ABOUT US > Staff > PE ART MUSIC Teachers

PE ART MUSIC Teachers


PE Teachers

Mrs Emily Tan-Yong

tan_yong_chwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norasidah Murat

norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg 

Mr Riduan Mohamed Ali

riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mr M. Firdaus Abdul Latiff

muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

Ms Liyana

nur_liyana_jawini@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choy Yin Lam

choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jayden Chiang

chiang_wei_zhong@moe.edu.sg

Mr David Chua

david_james_chua@moe.edu.sg

Art Teachers

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Jiating

chen_jiating@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rachel Tay

rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Keen Whye

yong_keen_whye@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wong Kwee Ling Jenny

wong_kwee_ling_jenny@moe.edu.sg

Music Teachers

Mdm Chia Hwee Hian

chia_hwee_hian@moe.edu.sg