Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 1 Teachers

Pri 1 Teachers



Primary 1 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Wong Wan Hui

wong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

1RE

Mdm Yong Jui Lin

yong_jui_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nanthini S Rajandaan

nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg

1RO

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang

liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg

1RS

Mrs Samantha Lim-Quek

quek_yi_shao@moe.edu.sg

Mr David James Chua

david_james_chua@moe.edu.sg

1I

Ms Sally Tan

sally_tan_cai_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zeng Ying

zeng_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Nashita M. Idris

nashita_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Wei Kei

ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg

1H

Mrs Linda Goh

tan_su_mei_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurshamira Bte Johari

nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg

1E

Ms K Pavitra

pavitra_kanaiah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Song

li_song@moe.edu.sg

1T

Mrs Chong Wai Ching

fok_wai_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lu Wan Min

lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg