Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 1 Teachers

Pri 1 Teachers


Primary 1 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Wong Wan Hui

wong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

1RE

Ms Geraldine Goh

goh_yong_xiang_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vic (Janaki)

janaki_kamachee_sundram@moe.edu.sg

1RO

Mdm Janis Lo

lo_choi_ha_janis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Mian Cheng

chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg

1RS

Mrs Kym Yap

nguee_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chia Hwee Hian

chia_hwee_hian@moe.edu.sg

1I

Ms Alyani

alyani_mohamed_husain@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tham Jia Ning

tham_jia_ning@moe.edu.sg

1C

Ms Nurul Nabila

nurul_nabila_azman@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Zhang Xinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

1H

Mrs Linda Goh

tan_su_mei_linda@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurmerdina

nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mrs Chong Wai Ching

fok_wai_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang

liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg

1T

Mdm Aliz Lim

lim_boon_geok@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lu Wan Min

lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg