Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 1 Teachers

Pri 1 Teachers


Primary 1 Teachers

Year Head (Covering)

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

1RE

Mdm Yong Jui Lin

yong_jui_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Liang Wei Hsiang

liang_wei_hsiang@moe.edu.sg

1RO

Ms K Pavitra

pavitra_kanaiah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tan Kok Teng

tan_kok_teng@moe.edu.sg

1RS

Mrs Janis Chan

lo_choi_ha_janis@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Syahidah Mohd Salleh

nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

1I

Ms Geraldine Goh

goh_yong_xiang_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lu Wan Min

lu_wanmin@moe.edu.sg

1C

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choy Yin Lam

choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg

1H

Mrs Chong Wai Ching

fok_wai_ching@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zeng Ying

zeng_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

1E

Mrs Samantha Lim-Quek

quek_yi_shao@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

1T

Mdm Aliz Lim

lim_boon_geok@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurmerdina Mohd Azni

nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg