Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 2 Teachers

Pri 2 Teachers


Primary 2 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Wong Wan Hui

wong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

2RE

Ms Geraldine Goh

goh_yong_xiang_geraldine@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Mian Cheng

chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg

2RO

Mdm Marlina Zainal

marlina_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sivakamy

sivakamy_e_goundan@moe.edu.sg

2RS

Mrs Kym Yap

nguee_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Syahidah Mohd Salleh

nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg

2I

Ms Alyani Mohamed Husain

alyani_mohamed_husain@moe.edu.sg

Ms Magaret Heng

heng_nang_leng@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mr Yong Keen Whyeyong_keen_whye@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fronia Tang

fronia_tang_kia_lin@moe.edu.sg

2H

Mr Low Meng Yen

low_meng_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Sarah Chin Kim Siew

 

2E

Mr Jayden Chiang

chiang_wei_zhong@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mary Chua

chua_bock_chin@moe.edu.sg

2T

Mdm Aliz Lim

lim_boon_geok@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ran Yijun

ran_yijun@moe.edu.sg