Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 2 Teachers

Pri 2 Teachers


Primary 2 Teachers

Year Head (Covering)

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

2RE

Mdm Marlina Bte Zainal

marlina_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nanthini S Rajandaan

nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg

2RO

Mr Low Meng Yen

low_meng_yen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mary Chua

chua_bock_chin@moe.edu.sg

2RS

Ms Alyani Mohamed Husain

alyani_mohamed_husain@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chew Mian Cheng

chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg

2I

Ms Sally Tan

sally_tan_cai_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mr David James Chua

david_james_chua@moe.edu.sg

2C

Mdm Nashita M. Idris

nashita_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Heng fang

wee_heng_fang@moe.edu.sg 

2H

Mrs Linda Goh

tan_su_mei_linda@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurshamira Bte Johari

nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg

2E

Mdm Nurul Nabila Azman

nurul_nabila_azman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Tan Yi Han

tan_yi_han@moe.edu.sg

2T

Mrs Kym Yap

nguee_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Song

li_song@moe.edu.sg