Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 2 Teachers

Pri 2 Teachers


Primary 2 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Wong Wan Hui

wong_wan_hui@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

2RE

Mdm Nashita Mohd Idris

nashita_mohamed_idris@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yong Keen Whye

yong_keen_whye@moe.edu.sg

2RO

Mrs Samantha Lim

quek_yi_shao@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jayden Chiang

chiang_wei_zhong@moe.edu.sg

2RS

Mdm Norasidah Murat

norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Iris Ang

ang_hui_qian_iris@moe.edu.sg

2I

Mdm Yong Jui Lin

yong_jui_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Emily Tan Yong

tan-yong_chwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

2C

Ms Sally Tan

sally_tan_cai_feng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Song

li_song@moe.edu.sg

2H

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Firdaus

muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

2E

Ms K Pavitra

pavitra_kanaiah@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Wei Kei

ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg

2T

Mr Lee Tze Wei

lee_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Mary Chua

chua_bock_chin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nur Syahidah

nur_syahidah_mohamed_salleh@moe.edu.sg