Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 3 Teachers

Pri 3 Teachers


Primary 3 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)

Mdm Huang Biyun

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

3RE

Mdm Ng Mui Chin

 

huang_meijing@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Bi Yun

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

3RO

Mdm Gan Hui Ling Jen

 

gan_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yee Siong Yew

yee_siong_yew@moe.edu.sg

3RS

Mdm Lam Mei Jun

 

lam_mei_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norasidah Murat

norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg

3I

Mr Eu Kong Leong

eu_kong_leong_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lau Wan Yu

lau_wan_yu@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurul Huda Bte Borhan Ali

nurul_huda_borhan_ali@moe.edu.sg

3C

Ms Veronica Tan

tan_suan_eng_veronica@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Khair Bin Johari

mohamad_khair_johari@moe.edu.sg

3H

Mdm Nur Liyana Jawini

nur_liyana_jawini@moe.edu.sg

Miss Liew Hui Jun