Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 3 Teachers

Pri 3 Teachers


Primary 3 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)




Mdm Huang Biyun




huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

3RE

Mdm Janis Lo

lo_choi_ha_janis@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Jiating

chen_jiating@moe.edu.sg

3RO

Mdm Nur Liyana Jawini

nur_liyana_jawini@moe.edu.sg

Janaki (Mrs Vic)

janaki_kamachee_sundram@moe.edu.sg

3RS

Mr Eu Kong Leong

eu_kong_leong_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zubaidah Bt Zainal Abidin

zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg

3I

Mdm Lau Wan Yu

lau_wan_yu@moe.edu.sg

Mr Yee Siong Yew

yee_siong_yew@moe.edu.sg

3C

Mrs Ang Si Min

loh_si_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Yu Zhangxinzhi

yu_zhangxinzhi@moe.edu.sg

3H

Mdm Nicole Tan Liang Liang

tan_liang_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Tze Wei Louis

lee_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg