Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 4 Teachers

Pri 4 Teachers


Primary 4 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)



Mdm Huang Biyun



huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

4RE

Mdm Azrina Aziz

azrina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Jiating

chen_jiating@moe.edu.sg

4RO

Mrs Lim Mei Jun

lam_mei_jun@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurshamira

nurshamira_johari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mok How Lurn

mok_how_lurn@moe.edu.sg

4RS

Mrs Julie Sitoh

kha_hui_li_julie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nanthini

nanthini_s_rajandaan@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lau Wan Yu

lau_wan_yu@moe.edu.sg

4I

Mr Ho Kit Yung

ho_kit_yung@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurdianna Malik

nurdianna_malik@moe.edu.sg

Mr Riduan Ali

riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Roy Loy

loy_boon_theng@moe.edu.sg

Ms Choy Yin Lam

choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg

4H

Ms Nur Sakina

nur_sakina_akbar_ali@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Heng Fang

wee_heng_fang@moe.edu.sg