Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 4 Teachers

Pri 4 Teachers


Primary 4 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)


Mdm Huang Biyun

 

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

4RE

Ms Choy Yin Lam

choy_yin_lam@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmine Chiah

chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

4RO

Mdm Gan Hui Ling Jen

gan_hui_ling@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nurul Aiin Bt Samsulkahar

siti_nurul_aiin_samsulkahar@moe.edu.sg

4RS

Ms Kha Hui Li Julie

kha_hui_li_julie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Huang Bi Yun

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

4I

Mr Muhammad Almanfalatih

muhammad_almanfalatih_marzat_b@moe.edu.sg

Ms Wee Heng Fang

wee_heng_fang@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mdm Azrina Abdul Aziz

azrina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Ms Claire Leong

leong_shih_chia@moe.edu.sg

4H

Mdm Hartini Bte Mohamed

hartini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chia Hwee Hian

chia_hwee_hian@moe.edu.sg