Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 4 Teachers

Pri 4 Teachers


Primary 4 Teachers

Year Head

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)


Mdm Huang Biyun

 

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

4RE

Mrs Laura Bay

tay_shengwei_laura@moe.edu.sg

Mr Riduan Bin Mohd Ali

riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ong Wei Kei

ong_wei_kei@moe.edu.sg 

4RO

Mdm Azrina Abdul Aziz

azrina_abdul_aziz@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ran Yijun

ran_yijun@moe.edu.sg

4RS

Mr Yeo Peng Quee

yeo_peng_quee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nurul Aiin Bte Samsulkahar

siti_nurul_aiin_samsulkahar@moe.edu.sg

4I

Mrs Julie Sitoh

kha_hui_li_julie@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Harbans Kaur

harbans_kaur@moe.edu.sg

4C

Mr Muhammad Almanfalatih

muhammad_almanfalatih_marzat_b@moe.edu.sg

Ms Chen Jiating

chen_jiating@moe.edu.sg

4H

Mdm Nicole Tan

tan_liang_liang@moe.edu.sg

Mr Jayden Chiang

chiang_wei_zhong@moe.edu.sg