Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 5 Teachers

Pri 5 Teachers


Primary 5 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)




Mrs Tan Li Min




phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

5RE

Mrs Pauline Foong

pauline_lee_sok_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Norasidah Murat

norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg

5RO

Mr Roy Loy

loy_boon_theng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nurul Huda Binte Borhan

nurul_huda_borhan_ali@moe.edu.sg

Ms Larissa Ho

ho_sue-lynn_larissa@moe.edu.sg

5RS

Mr Ho Kit Yung

ho_kit_yung@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Hui Qian Iris

ang_hui_qian_iris@moe.edu.sg

5I

Ms Nur Sakina Bte Akbar Ali

nur_sakina_akbar_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazrah Hanani Mohd Rawi

nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Mohamad Khair Bin Johari

mohamad_khair_johari@moe.edu.sg

5C

Mrs Tan Li Min

phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

Ms Nurmerdina Mohd Azni

nurmerdina_mohd_azni@moe.edu.sg

5H

Mdm Vicki Wan Meng Yi

wan_meng_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Rachel Tay

rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg