Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 5 Teachers

Pri 5 Teachers



Primary 5 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)

Mrs Tan Li Min

phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

5RE

Mrs Yow Hwee Peng

goh_hwee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Pui Yong

chan_pui_yong@moe.edu.sg

5RO

Mr Seah Jin Yang

seah_jin_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zubaidah Bte Zainal Abidin

zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg

5RS

Mdm Hartini Bte Mohamed

hartini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ho Kit Yung

ho_kit_yung@moe.edu.sg

5I

Mr Mohd Razif Ansari

mohd_razif_ansari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Lua Hao Ting

lua_hao_ting@moe.edu.sg

5C

Mrs Rachel Tay

rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Firdaus B Abdul Latiff

muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

5H

Mrs Amy Thomas

amy_lim_kin_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Vic (Janaki)

janaki_kamachee_sundram@moe.edu.sg