Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 5 Teachers

Pri 5 Teachers


Primary 5 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head (Internal)


Mrs Tan Li Min


phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

5RE

Mrs Liew Bee Lin

tan_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ng Wan Jun

ng_wan_jun@moe.edu.sg

5RO

Mr Yeo Peng Quee

yeo_peng_quee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Marlina Zainal

marlina_zainal@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Janet Quek

seah_shiao_yen_janet@moe.edu.sg

5RS

Mrs Yow Hwee Peng

goh_hwee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zeng Ying

zeng_ying_a@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Siti Nurul Aiin

siti_nurul_aiin_samsulkahar@moe.edu.sg

5I

Mr Mohd Razif Ansari

mohd_razif_ansari@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Candice Poh

ngau_shu_mei_candice@moe.edu.sg

5C

Ms Veronica Tan

tan_suan_eng_veronica@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seah Jin Yang

seah_jin_yang@moe.edu.sg

5H

Mrs Amy Thomas

amy_lim_kin_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazrah Hanani

nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg