Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 6 Teachers

Pri 6 Teachers


Primary 6 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head 

Mrs Tan Li Min

phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

6RE

Mrs Yow Hwee Peng

goh_hwee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Chan Pui Yong

chan_pui_yong@moe.edu.sg

6RO

Mr Seah Jin Yang

seah_jin_yang@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Zubaidah Bte Zainal Abidin

zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg

6RS

Mdm Hartini Bte Mohamed

hartini_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

Ms Ong Shi Teng

ong_shi_teng@moe.edu.sg

6IN

Mr Mohd Razif Ansari

mohd_razif_ansari@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Li Song

li_song@moe.edu.sg

6CA

Mrs Rachel Tay

rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Firdaus B Abdul Latiff

muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

6HA

Mrs Amy Thomas

amy_lim_kin_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Ms Veronica Tan

tan_suan_eng_veronica@moe.edu.sg