Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 6 Teachers

Pri 6 Teachers



Primary 6 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head 

(Internal)

Mdm Phua Limin

phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

6RE

Ms Pauline Lee

pauline_lee_sok_ngee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Jasmine Chiah

chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

6RO

Mr Tang Kwang Wue

tang_kwang_wue@moe.edu.sg

Ms Fronia Tang

fronia_tang_kia_lin@moe.edu.sg

6RS

Mrs Liew Bee Lin

tan_bee_lin@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Ang Hui Qian Iris

ang_hui_qian_iris@moe.edu.sg

6I

Ms Nur Sakina Bte Akbar Ali

nur_sakina_akbar_ali@moe.edu.sg

Mrs Ang Si Min

loh_si_min@moe.edu.sg

6C

Mrs Tan Li Min

phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Nazrah Hanani Mohd Rawi

nazrah_hanani_mohamed_rawi@moe.edu.sg

6H

Mdm Vicki Wan Meng Yi

wan_meng_yi@moe.edu.sg

Mr Lee Tze Wei Louis

lee_tze_wei@moe.edu.sg