Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Pri 6 Teachers

Pri 6 Teachers


Primary 6 Teachers

Year Head

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant

Year Head 

(Internal)



Mdm Phua Limin



phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

6RE

Mdm Chan Pui Yong

chan_pui_yong@moe.edu.sg

Mr Seah Jin Yang

seah_jin_yang@moe.edu.sg

6RO

Mr Yeo Peng Quee

yeo_peng_quee@moe.edu.sg

Mdm Tham Jia Ning

tham_jia_ning@moe.edu.sg

6RS

Mrs Yow Hwee Peng

goh_hwee_peng@moe.edu.sg

Mr Riduan Bin Mohd Ali

riduan_mohamed_ali@moe.edu.sg

6I

Mr Mohd Razif Ansari

 

mohd_razif_ansari@moe.edu.sg

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

6C

Ms Veronica Tan

tan_suan_eng_veronica@moe.edu.sg

Mr Muhd Firdaus B Abdul Latiff

muhammad_firdaus_abdul_latiff@moe.edu.sg

6H

Mrs Amy Thomas

amy_lim_kin_kuen@moe.edu.sg

Mr Tang Kwang Wue

tang_kwang_wue@moe.edu.sg