Home > ABOUT US > Staff > Steering Committee

Steering Committee



Steering Committee

Principal

Ms Radha Govindasamy Subramaniam 

rivervale_school_leaders@moe.edu.sg

Vice-Principal

(Academic)

Mr Tony Kng Wee Beng

rivervale_school_leaders@moe.edu.sg

Vice-Principal

(Admin)

Mr Khou Beng Chew

rivervale_school_leaders@moe.edu.sg

School Staff Developer

(Internal)

Mdm Jasmine Chiah

chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg 

HOD English

Mrs Janet Quek

seah_shiao_yen_janet@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mathematics

Mrs Candice Poh

ngau_shu_mei_candice@moe.edu.sg

HOD Science

Mrs Jamie Yeo

kay_woon_ping@moe.edu.sg

HOD Mother Tongue

Ms Ang Hui Nee

ang_hui_nee@moe.edu.sg

HOD ICT (Internal)

Mr Roy Loy

loy_boon_theng@moe.edu.sg

HOD PE/CCA/HE

Mrs Emily Tan-Yong

tan_yong_chwee_ping@moe.edu.sg

HOD/CCE NE/SS/VIA

Mdm Ng Wan Jun

ng_wan_jun@moe.edu.sg

HOD Aesthetics

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

Lead Teacher

Mdm Chew Mian Cheng

chew_mian_cheng@moe.edu.sg

LH English

Mdm Marlina Bte Zainal

marlina_zainal@moe.edu.sg

LH Math

Mdm Ng Mui Chin

huang_meijing@moe.edu.sg

LH Science

Mr Tang Kwang Wue

tang_kwang_wue@moe.edu.sg

LH Chinese

Mdm Jasmine Chiah

chiah_min_hui_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

SH Malay

Mdm Zubaidah

zubaidah_zainal_abidin@moe.edu.sg

SH CCA & Student Leadership and Development

Mdm Norasidah Murat

norasidah_murat@moe.edu.sg

SH NE/SS/VIA (Internal)

Mr Mohd Khair Johari

mohamad_khair_johari@moe.edu.sg

SH Aesthetics (Internal)

Mrs Rachel Tay

rachel_subramaniam@moe.edu.sg

Student Development Team

HOD Student Management & Well-Being & Student Leadership

Mr Muhd Zakir  

muhammad_zakir_abu_bakar@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P1&P2) (Covering)

Mr Ho Kar Yan

ho_kar_yan@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P3&P4)

Mdm Hamimah Ali

hamimah_ali@moe.edu.sg

Year Head (P5&P6)

Mrs Angie Liu

thong_phui_shan@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head   (P1&2) & CH (PAL)

Mdm Ng Hwee Koon

ng_hwee_koon@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head   (P3&4) 

Ms Huang Bi Yun

huang_bi_yun@moe.edu.sg

Assistant Year Head   (P5&6) 

 

Mrs Tan Li Min 


phua_li_min@moe.edu.sg

SH SWB (Internal)

 

Mrs Kym Yap

 

nguee_sin_ee@moe.edu.sg